1.   Chief Minister, Chairperson

2.   Dr. Kausar A Malik, Professor of Bio Technology, Dean Post Graduate Studies, FC College Lahore, Vice Chairperson

3.   Advisor to the Chief Minister for P&SHC

4.   Minister for Agriculture

5.   Minister for Food

6.   Additional Chief Secretary, Punjab

7.   Chairman Planning and Development Board

8.   Secretary Finance

9.    Secretary Primary and Secondary Healthcare

10.   Secretary Specialized Healthcare & Medical Education

11.   Secretary Agriculture

12.  Secretary Food

13.   Director General, Punjab Forensic Science Agency

14.   Director General PAFDA (Secretary)

15.   Dr Naeem-ud-Din Mian, Health Specialist Contec International

16.   Dr Muhammad Afzal, Executive Director Crop life Pakistan

17.   Mr. Adnan Ishtiaq Chaudhary, HOM, Engro Pakistan Pvt. Ltd.

18.   Dr. Fauzia Rehman, President, Fozans Agrican Private Limited

19.   Sheikh Moazzam Ahmed, Managing Director, Syngenta Pakistan

Click Here to Open Board Management System (BMS)